All of you

Some days are still so hard. Depression and anxiety, the two things which dominate my life and mind relentlessly, well we know they are not built with reason and sometimes we have our really down days without even really knowing why. Today is one of those days. I don’t even know why. Being paranoid and anxious over the smallest things, such as thinking someone’s social uploaded status is about me. Being down, drained and feeling completely useless, alone and worthless. But I know how hard I have fought over the past year. I know tomorrow is a new day. Most importantly? I know I’m not alone and it’s you people out there, you other bloggers, well it’s you that show me there is light at the end of the tunnel and I deserve happiness just as much as you. Together, we can do this. We can find OUR inner happiness. We can motivate one another and keep each other strong.

Positive vibes to everyone.

3 thoughts on “All of you

Leave a Reply

