Tuesday – Friday

I’m going to visit my sister for these next few days, so I shan’t be blogging much or checking my blog really. However, Thursday 14th will be a very, very, very scary day as it’s when A Level results are admitted and I will officially find out whether I am officially accepted into my first choice University. So I may have to write a quick blog about how that goes. FINGERS CROSSED! Because I am so afraid of how I would react if I didn’t get in, relapse does kind of spring to mind. And I know I would only punish and blame myself. I have worried about it all summer break, of course. 

But happy blogging 

-Your Inner Happiness x

Leave a Reply

