‘It’s Time To Talk, It’s Time To Change’

There are so many volunteering opportunities for raising awareness for mental health and I want to be a part of all of them but the sad thing is, is that I cannot either because I’m working my part-time job or because I will no longer be in this town as I’ll be in University. 

However, I know I am still doing small things to make a difference such a blogging, talking to those who are currently suffering and posting leaflets for Time To Change to raise this awareness and remove stigma. 

I just want to do something big to help make a difference; one day I know I will. 

For now, I’ll keep blogging, talking and posting.

I hope you’re all well – YIH. 

Leave a Reply

