Please

Please do not ask me what is wrong because I wish I knew

Please do not ask me why because I simply do not know

Please do not ask me how I feel because I do not understand it

Please do not remind me that I am feeling saddened

Please do not ignore me because I need you

Please let me talk my uncontrolled mind at you until I understand it

Please hold me close for a few seconds and let me feel welcome

Please let me feel human again

Please let me feel wanted again

Please let me feel accepted again

I ask this of you for today it will make a huge difference to my tomorrow

I’m sitting here bothered. I don’t know what is bothering me. I know when it came over me, but I do not understand it. I feel I do not want to understand it, because once I do maybe I’ll have to change something. I currently lack the energy to make a change. When such a huge one is right before me. I feel alone. Completely. I forget that someone is in a room with me. I forget about myself. I lose myself in my mind. I guess I feel distress and paranoia. I simply do not know why. I just want to be held again. No questions asked.

Leave a Reply

