My Life

I’ve been living at University for nearly a month now, I believe that things are finally falling into comfort and structure (although I’m not exactly a fan of structure) however this means that I will actually be able to make time for blogging once again. I want to apologise that I haven’t blogged, commented or liked any of your posts in a long, long time; I’ve tried my best but I hope you understand it’s for the… right reasons?

These past few months have been somewhat incredible, in both good and bad ways.

But I honestly believe I’m heading in the right direction of who I wish to be. This I shall share with you when I’m in the right frame of mind.

I hope you’re all doing well and if you’re not having a good day today remember that tomorrow is a new one.

Sending you all positive vibes

  • Your Inner Happiness
2 thoughts on “My Life

  1. SO GOOD to hear from you and “welcome back” – I’ve missed you but I knew you had a lot going on! Yes, when you’re in the mood for it please let us know more!

    Also, I hope you don’t mind my boldness in asking you for a small favor – could you endorse me for the WEGO Health Activist Award that I was nominated for a few weeks ago? It’s super-easy & takes just 20 seconds – just go to this link below and I’ll owe you one! ;))

    Take care and I’m very proud of you for so many reasons….you have an exciting road ahead!! xo, Dyane

    https://awards.wegohealth.com/nominees/4811

  2. So happy to hear from you and that you are doing well, your posts were always and inspiration to me! Definitely understand the need for your updates to take a backseat to all the transition you have been going through, looking forward to hear all that’s been going on when you are ready ❤

Leave a Reply

