I have something to say

It’s been a while. A lot has happened. I feel happy. I feel sad. I feel anxious. But I haven’t felt ready to blog wholly and truly for a long time, until now. I feel terrible that I haven’t blogged properly in so long, but the great thing about this world is I know you people understand; you’re all beautiful, every-single-one of you.

I have a partner. I’m not afraid.

I’ve made wonderful friends.

I’ve met so many inspiring people in 4 months.

I’m doing well in university, but it’s very stressful because my tutors don’t seem to care.

I’m not happy with the people I live with, because I feel like they don’t like me.

I want to leave my part-time job because it makes me miserable.

My skin disorder is a mess because I’m feeling anxiety that I try to hide.

My partner has recognised I hide emotion too much. Sometimes I don’t know who I am.

3 thoughts on “I have something to say

  1. Turn the negatives into positives easily, remove the words after university, you have a house to live in, you have a job that gives u money. Notice the ones i didnt change. You have a partner that sees ur difficulties, embeace that. Skin – it will improve when u take care of urself. You have lots of friends. Its all about perspective. Focus on the good. Xx

Leave a Reply

